Note

Subject: The Local Government and Elections (Wales) Act 2021

The 2021 Act indicates that no later than seven working days of a council meeting, the council must publish electronically A NOTE setting out:

MEETING DATE: -.....21 March 2025.....

> The names of the members who attended the meeting, and any apologies for absence;

Attendance:		
There were 34 members of the public in attendance with Senedd Members Peter Fox and Laura Anne Jones,		
the MP Catherine Fookes, Monmouthshire County Councillors Penny Jones, Richard John and Jayne Mckenna		
and elected members from Raglan and Mitchel Troy Community Councils.		
Cllrs in attendance were: Cllr's Nick Ramsay, (Chair) Lynne Eilertsen, Cllr Penny Jones (as a Community Councillor and Ward Member of Monmouthshire County Council), Cllr Jay Francis Mitchel Troy Community Council.		
Apologies for absence:		
Cllr's Richard Moorby, Martine Dorey, Hazel Leacock, from Raglan Community Council		
Cllr Julian Dyer Mitchel Troy Community Council		
Cllr Catrin Maby, Cabinet member at Monmouthshire County Council		
Ken Skates, and Natasha Asghar, Senedd Members		

Any declarations of interest;

None

> Any decisions taken at the meeting, including the outcomes of any votes.

Note: Any votes taken will be recorded below, the vast amount off agenda items are resolved

Agenda Item	

DISCLAIMER: At the time of drafting this information it was deemed to be accurate,

DISCLAIMER: At the time of drafting this information it was deemed to be accurate,