## Raglan Community Council Minutes of the Ordinary Meeting held on Wednesday 24 February 2021, this meeting was conducted electronically at 7.00pm

## Present

Cllr Charlotte Exton Cllr Richard Moorby (Chairman) Cllr Penny Jones Cllr Lynne Eilertsen Cllr Martine Dorey Cllr Helen Tilley Cllr Brian Willott Cllr Hazel Leacock Cllr Dave Bevan

## In attendance:

Adrian Edwards Clerk